General Chairs

Program Chairs

Special Session Chair

Finance Chair and Treasurer

Steering Committee

Rene Garello, IMT Atlantique, France

Vincenzo Piruri, University of Milan, Italy

Ni-Bin Chang, University of Central Florida, USA

Tariq Durrani, University of Strathclyde, U.K.

Jaafar Elmirghani, University of Leeds, U.K.

Maria Sabrina Greco, Unversity of Pisa, Italy

Anne Johannet, IMT Mines Alès, France

Jinsong Wu, Universidad de Chile, Chile